Collaborators

Below is a list of GUTS collaborators and their emails and research interests. If you would like to collaborate with a member from our team please contact the investigator that best represents your interests.

Name Topic(s) of Interest Email
Rulla Tamimi Breast cancer nhrmt@channing.harvard.edu
Aaron Drucker Dermatology, skin cancer aaron.drucker@wchospital.ca
Audrey Gaskins Pregnancy, infertility, PCOS agaskins@hsph.harvard.edu
Allegra Gordon Gender expression, mental health, sexual minorities argordon@mail.harvard.edu
Carlos Camargo Asthma/allergy, vitamin D ccamargo@partners.org
 Jamie Hart Environment, chronic disease  rejch@channing.harvard.edu
Eva Schernhammer Circadian clock eva.schernhammer@channing.harvard.edu
Brittany Charlton Sexual orientation, HPV/STIs, contraceptives bcharlton@mail.harvard.edu
Sabra Katz-Wise Sexual orientation,  gender identity, health disparities sabra.katz-wise@childrens.harvard.edu
Catherine Berkey Benign breast disease, life course catherine.berkey@channing.harvard.edu